Board of Directors

Board of Directors


Linda Nearing
Newsletter and Publicity Chair
(949) 460-0640

1st Vice President

Susan Dearing
Program Chair
(949) 855-6965

2nd Vice President

Rebecca Gilad
Outreach and Fundraising


Allan Feldman


Pat Leftwich
Budget Chair

Activism Chair

Janice Burstin

Campaign and GOTV Chair

Jeanette Peck

Club Election and Nominating Chair

Maureen Mehler

DPOC Associate Member and Historian

Heide Krueger

Hospitality Chair

Heather Bennett

Legislative Action

Jonathan Adler
(949) 581-2178


Janet Means

Special Events Chair

Nancy Hensel

Voter Registration Chair

Mary Ribando